Cooking Schools

Whether you're a budding 'Masterchef' or not, you'll be able to impress your family and friends with skills learnt at one of the amazing Sunshine Coast cooking schools. Locals and visitors will have the opportunity to use wonderful regional produce and take home new found skills. Book your class today with one of the schools below.
Producer Name Region Link
Spirit House Cooking SchoolCooking schoolsYandina/profile/spirit-house-cooking-school
Point Cartwright SeafoodCooking schoolsWarana/profile/point-cartwright-seafood
Life's A FeastCooking schoolsNoosaville/profile/lifes-a-feast
Freestyle EscapeFarm stays, Cooking schoolsMaleny/profile/freestyle-escape
Maleny Cooking SchoolCooking schoolsMaleny/profile/maleny-cooking-school
Blue Angel RestaurantCooking schools, RestaurantsNoosaville/profile/blue-angel-restaurant
How to CookRetail shops, Cooking schoolsMaroochydore/profile/how-to-cook
Kunara Organic MarketplaceForest Glen/profile/kunara-organic-marketplace
Mango Hill FarmAttractions, Cooking schools, farm stays, guided tours, restaurantsPeachester/profile/mango-hill-farm
Rasoi Indian CuisineCooking schoolsBuderim/profile/rasoi-indian-cuisine