Producers and growers

Seasons of the Sun is the brand under which the local industry come together to promote and educate visitors and locals about wonderful regional produce. Here you can search by simply browsing, by category or location, and see what takes your fancy.
Producer Name classification Region Link
7 Acres WineryWine and brewersForest Glen/profile/7-acres-winery
Adopt A HivePreserves and condimentsPeachester/profile/adopt-a-hive
Amamoor OrchardsFruit & vegetablesMary Valley/profile/amamoor-orchards
Amo GelatoDairy, Cafes and delis, Retail shopsNoosaville/profile/amo-gelato
Arama MushroomsFruit and vegetablesPalmwoods/profile/arama-mushrooms
Aussie Catch Seafoods & N Class FisheriesSeafood Caloundra/profile/aussie-catch-seafoods-amp-n-class-fisheries
Australian Nougat CompanyConfectionery, Retail Shops, Guided ToursEumundi/profile/australian-nougat-company-1
Basically WildFruit and vegetablesMaleny/profile/basically-wild
Belli Park OrchardsFruits & vegetablesBelli Park/profile/belli-park-orchards
Bonnie Beef GrowersMeat and poultryWolvi/profile/bonnie-beef-growers
Buderim Cookie CompanyBaked goodsBuderim/profile/buderim-cookie-company
Buderim GingerConfectionery, Herbs and spicesYandina/profile/buderim-ginger-limited
Cassie's Country Kitchenpreserves and condimentsMary Valley/profile/cassies-country-kitchen
Ceas CrabpakSeafoodMooloolaba/profile/ceas-crabpak
Cedar Creek FarmPreserves and condimentsBelli Park/profile/cedar-creek-farm
Cherax Park Aquaculture FarmSeafood, Guided ToursCooloola/profile/cherax-park-aquaculture-farm
Chi-Chay-Ella FarmsMary Valley/profile/chi-chay-ella-farms
Chimichurri CoPreserves and condimentsSunrise Beach/profile/chimichurri-co
Choccy-Woccy-Doo-DahconfectioneryMaleny/profile/Choccy-Woccy-Doo-Dah
Clarkes MushroomsFruit and vegetablesWoombye/profile/clarkes-mushrooms
Coochin Creek FarmFruit and vegetables/profile/coochin-creek-farm
Coochin Hills OrganicsOrganic goods/profile/coochin-hills-organics
Cool Haven FarmsFruit and vegetables/profile/cool-haven-farms
Country Chef DessertsBaked goodsMaroochydore/profile/country-chef-desserts
Country Harvest AustraliaPreserves and condimentsMaleny/profile/country-harvest-australia
Crystal Waters Wood Fired BakeryBaked goods/profile/crystal-waters-wood-fired-bakery
CT fine foodsNuts and oils, Grains and dried goodsSippy Downs/profile/ct-fine-foods
Cupcake CuisineBaked goods, caterersNoosa Heads/profile/cupcake-cuisine
Dakota Vale Free Range TurkeysMeat and poultry, farm gateMary Valley/profile/dakota-vale-free-range-turkeys
Diamond Valley MangosFruit and vegetablesMary Valley/profile/diamond-valley-mangos
Essential Grain BakeryCafes and delis, baked goods/profile/essential-grain-bakery
Eumundi BeefMeat and poultryMary Valley/profile/eumundi-beef-1
Eumundi StrawberriesFruit and vegetables, Preserves and condiments/profile/eumundi-strawberries
Eumundi WineryWine and brewers, Attractions, Cafes and delis, Farm gate/profile/eumundi-winery
Farmer Bill�sFruit and vegetables/profile/farmer-bill-s
Feduberry FoodsFarm gate,Fruit and vegetables,Herbs and spices,Nuts and oilsDiddilibah/profile/feduberry-foods
Feijoa FruitFruit and vegetables/profile/feijoa-fruit
Flame Hill Vineyard & RestaurantWine and brewers, beverages, Attractions, Guided Tours, Farm Gate, Restaurants/profile/flame-hill-vineyard-amp-restaurant
Franz Continental SmallgoodsMeat and poultry, Retail shops, Online shopCaloundra/profile/franz-continental-smallgoods
FromartDairy, Online shop/profile/Fromart
FudgyboombahsConfectioneryMontville/profile/Fudgyboombahs
GaleruFruit and vegetables, Organic goods, Online shopCooroy/profile/Galeru
Garnisha Spice GardensPreserves and condiments, Online shopNoosa/profile/garnisha-spice-gardens
Gigi's Ice Cream & DessertsDairy, Organic Goods, Online shopMaroochydore/profile/gigis-ice-cream-amp-desserts
Gluten Free Grain Free CompanyGrains and dried goods, Baked goods, Retail shopsNambour/profile/gluten-free-grain-free-company
Goumet AfrikaPreserves and condiments, Herbs and spices, Nuts and oils, Organic goods, Online shopMaleny/profile/goumet-afrika
Gourmet GardenHerbs and spices/profile/gourmet-garden
Haigslea Droughtmaster StudMeat and poultryMary Valley/profile/haigslea-droughtmaster-stud
Hidden Valley PlantationsNuts and oils/profile/hidden-valley-plantations
Hinterland FeijoasFruit and vegetables, Preserves and condimentsBelli Park/profile/hinterland-feijoas
Hinterland Natural BeefMeat and poultryWoombye/profile/hinterland-natural-beef
Hinterland Zucchini FlowersFruit and vegetablesBeerburrum/profile/hinterland-zucchini-flowers
Home Made Ginger BeerWine and brewers, Beverages/profile/home-made-ginger-beer
Imbil HomesteadFruit and vegetables, farm gateMary Valley/profile/imbil-homestead
Jeffers Market MaroochydoreFruit and vegetables, Retail shopsMaroochydore/profile/jeffers-market
Kenilworth Bluff WineryWine and Brewers/profile/kenilworth-bluff-winery
Kenilworth Country FoodsDairyKenilworth/profile/kenilworth-country-foods
Kenilworth Organic OlivesOrganic goods, Nuts and oils, Beverages, Online shopKenilworth/profile/kenilworth-organic-olives
Kevindale FarmsDairyMary Valley/profile/kevindale-farms
Kin Kin Herbal Tea (Moran Group of Herbs)Herbs and spices, Tea/profile/moran-group-herbs-kin-kin-tea
Kookaburra OrganicsOrganic goods, Fruit and vegetablesConondale/profile/kookaburra-organics
Life's Good Curry PastesPreserves and condiments, Herbs and spices, Online shopMaroochydore/profile/lifes-good-curry-pastes
MacadayNuts and oils, ConfectioneryWolvi/profile/Macaday
Maleny Avocado OilNuts and oilsMaleny/profile/maleny-avocado-oil
Maleny CheeseDairy, Guided toursMaleny/profile/maleny-cheese
Maleny DairiesDairy, Guided toursMaleny/profile/maleny-dairies
Maleny Mountain WinesWine and brewers, Cafes and delis, farm gate, online shopMaleny/profile/maleny-mountain-wines
Maple MuesliGrains and dried goods/profile/maple-muesli
Maroochy Springs WinesWine and brewers/profile/maroochy-springs-wines
Mary Valley Crayfish T/a Belli AquacultureSeafoodMary Valley/profile/mary-valley-crayfish-t-a-belli-aquaculture
Mary Valley Dried FruitGrains and dried goodsMary Valley/profile/mary-valley-dried-fruit
Mary Valley DroughtmastersMeat and poultryMary Valley/profile/mary-valley-droughtmasters
Mary Valley OrchardsFruit and vegetablesMary Valley/profile/mary-valley-orchards
Mary Valley Prime BeefMeat and poultryMary Valley/profile/mary-valley-prime-beef
McMartins Farm & IceCreameryFruit and vegetables, Dairy, Preserves and condiments/profile/mcmartins-farm-strawberry-lane-icecreamery
Mighty Bean SoyfoodsOrganic goods, dairy/profile/mighty-bean-soyfoods
Montville CoffeeBeverages, Organic goods, Online shopMontville/profile/montville-coffee
Montville Mist SpringwaterBeveragesMontville/profile/montville-mist-springwater
Moran Group HerbsHerbs and spicesKin Kin/profile/moran-group-herbs
Mountain Springs Organic FarmOrganic goods, Fruit and vegetables, Herbs and spices/profile/mountain-springs-organic-farm
Noosa BananasFruit and vegetables/profile/noosa-bananas
Noosa ChilliHerbs and spicesNoosa/profile/noosa-chilli
Noosa Chocolate factoryConfectioneryNoosaville/profile/noosa-chocolate-factory
Noosa Crayfish FarmsSeafood/profile/noosa-crayfish-farms
Noosa Lime CoBeveragesTewantin/profile/noosa-lime-co
Noosa RedsFruit and vegetablesNoosa/profile/noosa-reds
Noosa River SmokehouseSeafood/profile/noosa-river-smokehouse
Noosa SeafoodSeafood, Retail shopsNoosaville/profile/noosa-seafood
Noosa Valley Market GardensFruit and vegetables/profile/noosa-valley-market-gardens
North Shore SeafoodsSeafood, Retail shops, Cafes and delisMudjimba/profile/north-shore-seafoods
Nu-HarvestOrganic goods, Fruit and vegetables, Online shopBeerwah/profile/Nu-Harvest
NutrifruitFruit and vegetablesPalmwoods/profile/Nutrifruit
Nutworks and The Chocolate FactoryNuts and oils, Confectionery, Cafes and delis, Retail shopsYandina/profile/nutworks
Obi Obi EssentialsNuts and oilsObi Obi Valley/profile/obi-obi-essentials
Olives DirectPreserves and condiments, Fruit and vegetables, Nuts and oilsNambour/profile/olives-direct
Organic Olives Australia CompanyFruit and Vegetables/profile/organic-olives-australia-company
Palato GelatoDairy, Confectionery/profile/palato-gelato
Planet OrganicBeverages, Herbs and spices, Organic goods, Nuts and oils, Preserves and condimentsCoolum Beach/profile/planet-organic
Queensland Yoghurt CompanyDairy/profile/queensland-yoghurt-company
Rainforest LiqueursWine and brewers, beveragesUnselected/profile/rainforest-liqueurs
Robinsons At Noosa & Noosa Valley WineryFarm stays, Attractions/profile/robinsons-at-noosa-amp-noosa-valley-winery
Saltt TradingHerbs and spicesSippy Downs/profile/saltt-trading
Sandy Creek Organic FarmHerbs and spices, Fruit and vegetables, Organic goodsBeerwah/profile/sandy-creek-organic-farm
Shambhala FarmFruit and vegetables, Organic goodsDoonan/profile/shambhala-farm-1
Shipards Herb FarmHerbs and spices/profile/shipards-herb-farm
Slow Rise Wood Fired BakeryBaked Goods/profile/slow-rise-wood-fired-bakery
Smerdon EnterprisesFruit and vegetablesGlasshouse/profile/smerdon-enterprises
Southern Cross FisheriesSeafood, Retail shops, Online shop/profile/southern-cross-fisheries
Spackman's Citrus FarmFruit and vegetables/profile/spackmans-citrus-farm
Spanner Crabs NoosaSeafoodNoosaville/profile/spanner-crabs-noosa
Spun Fairy FlossConfectioneryBuderim/profile/spun-fairy-floss
Strawberry FieldsFruit and vegetables, Farm gate/profile/strawberry-fields
Sue's Organic CuisineOrganic goods, Preserves and condiments/profile/sues-organic-cuisine
Suncoast FreshFruit and vegetables/profile/suncoast-fresh
Suncoast LimesFruit and vegetables, Beverages, Preserves and condimentsTandur/profile/suncoast-limes
Super Natural OrganicsOrganic goods, Fruit and vegetables/profile/super-natural-organics
Sweet Treats By ChrisBaked Goods, ConfectioneryMaroochydore/profile/sweet-treats-by-chris
Templetons GingerFruit and vegetables/profile/templetons-ginger
The Bee ManPreserves and condiments/profile/bee-man
The Coffee PlaceGrains and dried goods, Beverages, Cafes and delisMaroochydore/profile/beverage-marketing-australia-pty-ltd-t-as-the-coffee-place
The Eumundi Food CompanyBaked goods, Confectionery, Preserves and condiments/profile/the-eumundi-food-company
The Fig Lady - Marie ShiresFruit and vegetables, Nuts and oils, Preserves and condiments/profile/the-fig-lady-marie-shires
The Sunshine Coast BreweryWine and brewers, BeveragesMaroochydore/profile/the-sunshine-coast-brewery
The Water GardensFruit and vegetables/profile/the-water-gardens
The Wild Berry CompanyFruit and vegetables, Preserves and condimentsCooroy/profile/the-wild-berry-company
Tomarata OrchardFruit and vegetables, Preserves and condimentsPomona/profile/tomarata-orchard
Topliss TartsBaked goods, Grains and dried goods, Preserves and condiments/profile/topliss-tarts
Tropico FruitsBeverages, Fruit and vegetables, Preserves and condimentsPalmwoods/profile/tropico-fruits
Twist StrawberriesFruit and vegetables/profile/twist-strawberries
Villarica Fruit OrchardFruit and vegetablesMary Valley/profile/villarica-fruit-orchard
Vive Elan HerbalHerbs and spices, Beverages, Organic goods/profile/vive-elan-herbal
Wheatgrass NoosaFruit and vegetables, Organic goods/profile/wheatgrass-noosa
Wildalpen Deer FarmMeat and poultry/profile/wildalpen-deer-farm
Wimmers Soft DrinksBeveragesCooroy/profile/wimmers-soft-drinks
Woodlands EnterprisesMeat and poultryBeerwah/profile/woodlands-enterprises
Yabba-Doo Brangus StudMeat and poultryMary Valley/profile/yabba-doo-brangus-stud
Zehnder Gluten FreeBaked goods, Grains and dried goodsMaleny/profile/zehnder-gluten-free