Restaurants and dining

Seasons of the Sun encourages its members to use locally grown produce and products on their menus where possible. This assists members in promoting their business as well as Seasons of the Sun and the overall offering of the Sunshine Coast Region.

Highlighting the abundant diverse range of food and beverages available all year round will give your business a leading edge.

Here you can search by simply browsing, by category or location to find restaurants / cafés / caterers on the Sunshine Coast utilising local produce or products where possible.

 

Restaurant Name classification Region Link
7 Acres WineryWine and brewersForest Glen/profile/7-acres-winery
A&C Hearty Foods Pty LtdCaterersWoombye/profile/a-amp-c-hearty-foods-pty-ltd
Amo GelatoDairy, Cafes and delis, Retail shopsNoosaville/profile/amo-gelato
Arnica Waterfront RestaurantRestaurantsMaroochydore/profile/arnica-waterfront-restaurant
BackofenCafes and delisBuderim/profile/Backofen
Beans and BagelsCafes and delisNoosaville/profile/beans-and-bagels
Blue Angel RestaurantCooking schools, RestaurantsNoosaville/profile/blue-angel-restaurant
Cafe IpazziRestaurantsNoosa Heads/profile/ipazzi
Colin James Fine FoodsCafes and delis, Retail shopsMaleny/profile/colin-james-fine-foods
Crepe Culture NoosaCafes and delisNoosa Heads/profile/tokyo-crepes
Cupcake CuisineBaked goods, caterersNoosa Heads/profile/cupcake-cuisine
Daisy's PlaceRestaurantsGlenview/profile/daisys-place
Elements at MontvilleCafes and delis, Retail shopsMontville/profile/elements-at-montville
Fish on ParkynSeafood, restaurants, caterersMooloolaba/profile/fish-on-parkyn
Flame Hill Vineyard & RestaurantWine and brewers, beverages, Attractions, Guided Tours, Farm Gate, Restaurants/profile/flame-hill-vineyard-amp-restaurant
Kunara Organic MarketplaceForest Glen/profile/kunara-organic-marketplace
Maleny CheeseDairy, Guided toursMaleny/profile/maleny-cheese
Maleny Mountain WinesWine and brewers, Cafes and delis, farm gate, online shopMaleny/profile/maleny-mountain-wines
Mango Hill FarmAttractions, Cooking schools, farm stays, guided tours, restaurantsPeachester/profile/mango-hill-farm
Montville CoffeeBeverages, Organic goods, Online shopMontville/profile/montville-coffee
North Shore SeafoodsSeafood, Retail shops, Cafes and delisMudjimba/profile/north-shore-seafoods
Nutworks and The Chocolate FactoryNuts and oils, Confectionery, Cafes and delis, Retail shopsYandina/profile/nutworks
Rasoi Indian CuisineCooking schoolsBuderim/profile/rasoi-indian-cuisine
Rolling Dolmade, TheCaterers/profile/rolling-dolmade-the
Seagrass BistroRestaurants/profile/seagrass-bistro
Spirit House RestaurantRestaurantsYandina/profile/spirit-house-1
Sundale Catering ServicesCaterersUnselected/profile/sundale-catering-services
Sunshine Beach Surf Club RestaurantRestaurants/profile/surfclub-restaurant-sunshine-beach
The Boat ShedRestaurantsMaroochydore/profile/the-boat-shed
The Boathouse - On Noosa RiverRestaurantsNoosaville/profile/the-boathouse-on-noosa-river
The Coffee PlaceGrains and dried goods, Beverages, Cafes and delisMaroochydore/profile/beverage-marketing-australia-pty-ltd-t-as-the-coffee-place
The Ginger FactoryGuided tours, Grains and dried goods, Confectionery, BeveragesYandina/profile/the-ginger-factory
The TamarindRestaurants, Cooking schoolsMaleny/profile/the-tamarind
Wild Rocket @ Misty'sRestaurantsMontville/profile/wild-rocket-mistys
ZHU ZHU'sRestaurants, Cafes and delisPeregian Beach/profile/zhu-zhus