Retailers and providores

Seasons of the Sun is the brand under which the local industry come together to promote and educate visitors and locals about wonderful regional produce. Here you can search by simply browsing, by category or location, and see what takes your fancy.
Producer Name classification Region Link
Amo GelatoDairy, Cafes and delis, Retail shopsNoosaville/profile/amo-gelato
Australian Nougat CompanyConfectionery, Retail Shops, Guided ToursEumundi/profile/australian-nougat-company-1
Belmondo's Fresh Food MarketRetail shops,online shopNoosaville/profile/belmondos-fresh-food-market
Candy AddictionsRetail shops, online shopsMontville/profile/candy-addictions
Colin James Fine FoodsCafes and delis, Retail shopsMaleny/profile/colin-james-fine-foods
Coochin Hills OrganicsOrganic goods/profile/coochin-hills-organics
CT fine foodsNuts and oils, Grains and dried goodsSippy Downs/profile/ct-fine-foods
Daisy's PlaceRestaurantsGlenview/profile/daisys-place
Dakota Vale Free Range TurkeysMeat and poultry, farm gateMary Valley/profile/dakota-vale-free-range-turkeys
D'licious Gourmet HampersHampers and giftsPeregian Beach/profile/dlicious-gourmet-hampers
Elements at MontvilleCafes and delis, Retail shopsMontville/profile/elements-at-montville
Eumundi StrawberriesFruit and vegetables, Preserves and condiments/profile/eumundi-strawberries
Eumundi WineryWine and brewers, Attractions, Cafes and delis, Farm gate/profile/eumundi-winery
Feduberry FoodsFarm gate,Fruit and vegetables,Herbs and spices,Nuts and oilsDiddilibah/profile/feduberry-foods
Feijoa FruitFruit and vegetables/profile/feijoa-fruit
Fenwick's Fruit EmporiumBuderim/profile/fenwicks-fruit-emporium
Fish on ParkynSeafood, restaurants, caterersMooloolaba/profile/fish-on-parkyn
Flame Hill Vineyard & RestaurantWine and brewers, beverages, Attractions, Guided Tours, Farm Gate, Restaurants/profile/flame-hill-vineyard-amp-restaurant
Flannerys Natural & Organic SupermarketOrganic goods, Fruit and vegetablesMaroochydore/profile/flannerys-natural-amp-organic-supermarket
Franz Continental SmallgoodsMeat and poultry, Retail shops, Online shopCaloundra/profile/franz-continental-smallgoods
FromartDairy, Online shop/profile/Fromart
FudgyboombahsConfectioneryMontville/profile/Fudgyboombahs
GaleruFruit and vegetables, Organic goods, Online shopCooroy/profile/Galeru
Garnisha Spice GardensPreserves and condiments, Online shopNoosa/profile/garnisha-spice-gardens
Gigi's Ice Cream & DessertsDairy, Organic Goods, Online shopMaroochydore/profile/gigis-ice-cream-amp-desserts
Gluten Free Grain Free CompanyGrains and dried goods, Baked goods, Retail shopsNambour/profile/gluten-free-grain-free-company
Goumet AfrikaPreserves and condiments, Herbs and spices, Nuts and oils, Organic goods, Online shopMaleny/profile/goumet-afrika
Hello HampersHampers and giftsBuderim/profile/hello-hampers-pty-ltd
How to CookRetail shops, Cooking schoolsMaroochydore/profile/how-to-cook
Imbil HomesteadFruit and vegetables, farm gateMary Valley/profile/imbil-homestead
Jeffers Market MaroochydoreFruit and vegetables, Retail shopsMaroochydore/profile/jeffers-market
Jonathan M PatisserieBaked goods, cafes and delisCoolum Beach/profile/jonathan-m-patisserie
Kenilworth Country FoodsDairyKenilworth/profile/kenilworth-country-foods
Kenilworth Organic OlivesOrganic goods, Nuts and oils, Beverages, Online shopKenilworth/profile/kenilworth-organic-olives
Kunara Organic MarketplaceForest Glen/profile/kunara-organic-marketplace
Lavish Fine FoodsCafes and delisCoolum Beach/profile/lavish-fine-foods
Maleny CheeseDairy, Guided toursMaleny/profile/maleny-cheese
Maleny Mountain WinesWine and brewers, Cafes and delis, farm gate, online shopMaleny/profile/maleny-mountain-wines
Maleny Organic Farmers MarketFruit and vegetablesMaleny/profile/maleny-organic-farmers-market
McMartins Farm & IceCreameryFruit and vegetables, Dairy, Preserves and condiments/profile/mcmartins-farm-strawberry-lane-icecreamery
Noosa SeafoodSeafood, Retail shopsNoosaville/profile/noosa-seafood
North Shore SeafoodsSeafood, Retail shops, Cafes and delisMudjimba/profile/north-shore-seafoods
Nu-HarvestOrganic goods, Fruit and vegetables, Online shopBeerwah/profile/Nu-Harvest
Nutworks and The Chocolate FactoryNuts and oils, Confectionery, Cafes and delis, Retail shopsYandina/profile/nutworks
Shambhala FarmFruit and vegetables, Organic goodsDoonan/profile/shambhala-farm-1
Southern Cross FisheriesSeafood, Retail shops, Online shop/profile/southern-cross-fisheries
Spanner Crabs NoosaSeafoodNoosaville/profile/spanner-crabs-noosa
Spirit House RestaurantRestaurantsYandina/profile/spirit-house-1
Sticky Beak FoodsPreserves and condimentsNambour/profile/sticky-beak-foods-1
Strawberry FieldsFruit and vegetables, Farm gate/profile/strawberry-fields
Sunshine Natures NibblesNuts and oils, Grains and dried goodsMary Valley/profile/sunshine-natures-nibbles
Thai Epicurean ProductsPreserves and condiments/profile/thai-epicurean-products
The Coffee PlaceGrains and dried goods, Beverages, Cafes and delisMaroochydore/profile/beverage-marketing-australia-pty-ltd-t-as-the-coffee-place
The Ginger FactoryGuided tours, Grains and dried goods, Confectionery, BeveragesYandina/profile/the-ginger-factory
The Mango ShackBeverages/profile/the-mango-shack
The Organic AppleOrganic goods, Fruit and vegetables, Grains and dried goods, Retail shops/profile/the-organic-apple
The Organic AppleOrganic goods, Online shop, Fruit and vegetablesMarcoola/profile/the-organic-apple-1
Tonken's Seychelles Creole Spices & CondimentsHerbs and spicesNoosaville/profile/tonkens-seychelles-creole-spices-amp-condiments
Topliss TartsBaked goods, Grains and dried goods, Preserves and condiments/profile/topliss-tarts
Yandina Fruit MarketFruit and vegetablesYandina/profile/yandina-fruit-market
Zehnder Gluten FreeBaked goods, Grains and dried goodsMaleny/profile/zehnder-gluten-free